Processing Request
Arts
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
EBSCO Open Dissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations makes electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) more accessible to researchers worldwide. The free portal is designed to benefit universities and their students and make ETDs more discoverable.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Business
Academic Search Ultimate
With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world.
Business Source Ultimate
It offers more full text from more leading business journals such as those on the Financial Times FT50 top ranked journals list.
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
eBook Business Collection
When it comes to keeping up to date on economic growth and trends, business students and professionals need access to e-books covering a wide range of topics. EBSCO offers a variety of highly curated collections of business e-books for a variety of student and faculty needs.
eBook Central
Ebook Central provides authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. From the ProQuest eBook Central interface, users can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers. Use Ebook Central to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the ebook; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you. You can also share your research with others, download ebooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device, and more..
EBSCO Open Dissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations makes electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) more accessible to researchers worldwide. The free portal is designed to benefit universities and their students and make ETDs more discoverable.
eCommerceDB
Revenue analysis & key performance indicators for more than 30,000 stores & marketplaces. Comprehensive benchmarking with detailed top store, marketplace and company rankings. The detailed profiles provide relevant insights for a strategic analysis of companies, online stores, or marketplaces, including historical, current, and forecasted revenue figures as well as other KPIs, such as traffic, payment options, shipping service providers, and social media activity.
EconLit with Full Text
EconLit with Full Text is the most reliable full-text database for economic research. It offers full-text journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo. It also contains all of the indexing in EconLit, which adheres to the high-quality JEL classification system for economics literature.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Euromonitor International Passport Database
Passport provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping our clients analyse market context and identify future trends.
GlobalData Intelligence Centers
- The only platform providing a 360 degree view on the themes impacting the future of over 20 industries and 650,000+ companies, Disruptor helps inform your proposition and identify viable prospects across all sectors covered.
- Gain industry and customer insight to enrich your marketing and arm your sales teams with a good understanding of customers’ business challenges.
Includes Disruptor and Travel & Toursim Intelligence Centers
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete is a trusted full-text database covering all areas of hospitality and tourism, including hospitality law, market trends and hotel management. In addition to full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.
MEED (Middle East Business Intelligence)
Formerly Middle East Economic Digest, is a media publishing company founded in 1957 focused on economic and business news related to the Middle East. MEED also provides advertising and marketing services.
ProQuest One Business
ProQuest One Business is a new solution designed to support the unique teaching and learning needs of business faculty and students. Developed in collaboration with faculty, students and business librarians, ProQuest One Business delivers a mix of practical and theoretical content in an interface that helps students build the research skills they’ll need for success in their courses and careers.
Regional Business News
Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Statista
Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database.
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform with over 120,000 eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science. The librarian dashboard provides quick access to MARC and KBART reports, usage data, entitlements and much more. Researchers have a single point of discovery for eBook content, multiple search options, and more. Access to the platform will allow users to: search ebook content at both the book and chapter level, filter search results by subject area, publication date and year published, and create citations in APA format. Flexible purchase options, subject collections, and free trials are available.
Taylor & Francis Sustainable Development Goals
Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO) collection is a carefully curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).
The SDGO collection includes more than 22,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs.
The collection also features new multi-format teaching and learning resources, including core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.
Humanities
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
eBook Central
Ebook Central provides authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. From the ProQuest eBook Central interface, users can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers. Use Ebook Central to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the ebook; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you. You can also share your research with others, download ebooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device, and more..
EBSCO Open Dissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations makes electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) more accessible to researchers worldwide. The free portal is designed to benefit universities and their students and make ETDs more discoverable.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Taylor & Francis Sustainable Development Goals
Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online (SDGO) collection is a carefully curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).
The SDGO collection includes more than 22,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles, published under the Routledge and CRC Press imprints, in an online library covering all 17 SDGs.
The collection also features new multi-format teaching and learning resources, including core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.
Information Technology
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
eBook Central
Ebook Central provides authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. From the ProQuest eBook Central interface, users can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers. Use Ebook Central to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the ebook; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you. You can also share your research with others, download ebooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device, and more..
Medicine
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
Research
Academic Search Ultimate
With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world.
Business Source Ultimate
It offers more full text from more leading business journals such as those on the Financial Times FT50 top ranked journals list.
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
eBook Central
Ebook Central provides authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. From the ProQuest eBook Central interface, users can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers. Use Ebook Central to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the ebook; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you. You can also share your research with others, download ebooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device, and more..
EBSCO Open Dissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations makes electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) more accessible to researchers worldwide. The free portal is designed to benefit universities and their students and make ETDs more discoverable.
EconLit with Full Text
EconLit with Full Text is the most reliable full-text database for economic research. It offers full-text journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo. It also contains all of the indexing in EconLit, which adheres to the high-quality JEL classification system for economics literature.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Hospitality & Tourism Complete is a trusted full-text database covering all areas of hospitality and tourism, including hospitality law, market trends and hotel management. In addition to full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.
Regional Business News
Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Sciences
Academic Search Ultimate
With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the most valuable multidisciplinary full-text journal database in the world.
eBook Academic Collection
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
eBook Central
Ebook Central provides authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. From the ProQuest eBook Central interface, users can access over 810,000 ebooks and 1,350 imprints from more than 650 publishers. On average, 100,000 newly published titles are added each year from leading publishers to help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers. Use Ebook Central to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters; read online; search within the ebook; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you. You can also share your research with others, download ebooks and chapters to your laptop or mobile device, and more..
EBSCO Open Dissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations makes electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs) more accessible to researchers worldwide. The free portal is designed to benefit universities and their students and make ETDs more discoverable.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Regional Business News
Regional Business News provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.